Giỏ hàng
-10%

The Necromancer

Nhà cung cấp: Random House
|
Loại bìa: Bìa Mềm
|
Mã SP: 9780385735322
225,000₫ 250,000₫

Khuyến mãi & Ưu đãi tại CACHEP.VN

  • Tặng bookmark Cá Chép Hóa Rồng cho mỗi đơn hàng
Số lượng

Gọi đặt mua (+8424) 39947159 (Thứ 2 - Thứ 6 | 08:00 - 17:00)

Chọn sản phẩm tặng kèm

Mã hàng: 9780385735322
Nhà xuất bản: Random House USA Inc
Tác giả: Michael Scott
Số trang: 403
Trọng lượng: 317.5100
Kích thước: 2.0 x 19.0 x 13.0

Read the fourth book in the "New York Times" bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of "The Maze Runner" and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. San Francisco: After fleeing to Ojai, then Paris, and escaping to London, Josh and Sophie Newman are finally home. And after everything they've seen and learned in the past week, they're both more confused than ever about their future. Neither of them has mastered the magics they'll need to protect themselves from the Dark Elders, they've lost Scatty, and they're still being pursued by Dr. John Dee. Most disturbing of all, however, is that now they must ask themselves, can they trust Nicholas Flamel? Can they trust anyone?Alcatraz: Dr. Dee underestimated Perenelle Flamel's power. Alcatraz could not hold her, Nereus was no match for her, and she was able to align herself with the most unlikely of allies. But she wasn't the only one being held on the island. Behind the prison's bars and protective sigils were a menagerie of monsters-an army for Dee to use in the final battle. And now Machiavelli has come to Alcatraz to loose those monsters on San Francisco. Perenelle might be powerful, but each day she weakens, and even with Nicholas back at her side, a battle of this size could be too much for her. Nicholas and Perenelle must fight to protect the city, but the effort will probably kill them both.London: Having been unable to regain the two final pages of the Codex, Dee has failed his Elder and is now an outlaw-and the new prey of all the creatures formerly sent to hunt down Flamel. But Dee has a plan. With the Codex and the creatures on Alcatraz, he can control the world. All he needs is the help of the Archons. But for his plan to work, he must raise the Mother of the Gods from the dead. For that, he'll have to train a necromancer. And the twins of legend will make the perfect pupils. . .Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series: " ""The Alchemyst"[STAR] [A] A riveting fantasy While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read. "School Library Journal," Starred "The Magician"[STAR] Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations. "Kirkus Reveiws," Starred "The Sorceress" Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion .This page turner promises plenty of action to come. "Kirkus Reviews" "The Necromancer" Unrelenting forward momentum .This book will thrill fans. "School Library Journal" "From the Hardcover edition.""

Sản phẩm đã xem

-%
0₫ 0₫
Dịch vụ tận tâm Dịch vụ tận tâm
Sản phẩm đa dạng Sản phẩm đa dạng
Vận chuyển chu đáo Vận chuyển chu đáo
Giá cả hợp lý Giá cả hợp lý
Tài khoản Giỏ hàng Trang chủ Facebook Instagram TOP